GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 13-14A(1)

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on September 24, 2018, copies of the Z.C. Order No. 13-14A(1) were sent via electronic mail, or by first-class, postage prepaid mail if indicated by an asterisk(*), to the following:

- 1. *D.C. Register* (09/20/18)
- Norman Glasgow, Jr., Esq. Shane Dettman Holland & Knight
- 3. ANC 5E 5E@anc.dc.gov
- 4. Commissioner C. Dianne Barnes ANC/SMD 5E09 5E09@anc.dc.gov

- 5. Gottlieb Simon ANC
- 6. Councilmember Kenyan McDuffie
- 7. DDOT (Anna Chamberlin)
- 8. Patricia Donkor, Esq. General Counsel DCRA
- 9. Office of the Attorney General (Alan Bergstein)

ATTESTED BY

Sharon S. Schellin

Secretary to the Zoning Commission

Office of Zoning

 $441\ 4^{th}\ Street,\ N.W.,\ Suite\ 200-S,\ Washington,\ D.C.\ 20001$ Telephone: (202) 727-6311 Facsimile: (202) 727-6072 E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov Web Site: www.dcoz.dc.gov